Let's develop your tools for tomorrow

#agency #web #ruby #rails

Squadracer is a professional community of full-stack developers working with serenity to assist you with your projects.
Squadracer world

Squadracer IT

Software editing experience at your IS's service.

You are looking to improve your operational efficiency: Marketing, Tasks management, Business Workflow? We develop your business applications according to the rules of the art with pragmatism, quality, and sustainability/adaptability. We develop, deploy and integrate your CRM.

Squadracer Studio

Support your Startup

You are looking for software editing best practices to focus on your business? An experienced CTO and his entire network under his coordination are available on demand: Developers, DevOps, UX designers, Marketing, Inbound, Acquisition, SEO…

Ruby on rails

Build performant and scalable Web Applications

Ruby

Automate your business logic with a language liked by the community

🎥 Twitch

Building an A-team for a major account

It's not always easy to build an A-team when you're starting a mission while also recruiting. Even less so to sustain it over time. It needs to evolve with time, not leaving anyone behind, training the newcomers... We look back on 2 years of mission and share our challenges and successes with you.

Discord vs Slack : How did we choose our professional messaging tool?

At the end of 2021 at Squadracer we were torn between our internal Slack, our Customer Slack and Google Meet for our videos. At Squadracer, we don't have premises, our collaborators are spread all over France, whether in Paris, Lyon, Rennes, Rouen... even as far as the Basque Country. You You will have understood it, as much as it turns out to be very practical for recruitment, communication is far from being facilitated.

The Teal organization, the futur of companies?

In his book "Reinventing Organizations", Frédéric Laloux presents the concept of the "Teal company". This new form of organization is based on three fundamental pillars: a scalable structure, a culture of trust, a vision of the company as a living organism.

&.

Reduce the « 1 billion dollar mistake »!

Alexandre Borderes
Alexandre Borderes

_1, _2, ... it?

Numbered parameters

Alexandre Borderes
Alexandre Borderes

yield_self / then

For method chaining

Alexandre Borderes
Alexandre Borderes

Développons vos outils de demain.

#agence #web #ruby #rails

Squadracer est une communauté professionnelle de développeur.euse.s full-stack travaillant avec sérénité pour vous accompagner dans vos projets web.
Squadracer world

Squadracer IT

L’expérience de l’édition logicielle au service de votre SI

Vous cherchez à améliorer votre efficacité opérationnelle : Visibilité commerciale, Gestion des tâches, Workflow métiers ? Nous développons vos applications métiers dans les règles de l’art avec pragmatisme, qualité et perennité. Nous déployons et intégrons votre CRM.

Squadracer Studio

Accompagne votre startup

Vous recherchez les meilleurs pratiques de l’édition logicielle pour vous concentrer sur votre business ? Un CTO d’expérience disponible à la demande et tout son réseau sous sa coordination à votre disposition : Développeurs, Devops, UX designer, Marketing, Inbound, Acquisition, SEO…

Ruby on rails

Pour développer des applications web performantes et scalables

Ruby

Pour automatiser vos logiques métiers avec un langage apprécié par la communauté

🎥 Twitch

Construire une équipe de choc pour un grand compte

Il n’est pas toujours chose aisée de construire une équipe de choc lorsque vous démarrez une mission tout en recrutant. Encore moins de la maintenir dans le temps. Il faut la faire évoluer avec le temps, ne pas laisser quelqu’un à l’abandon, former les nouveaux … On revient sur 2 ans de mission et on vous raconte nos déboires et nos réussites.

Discord vs Slack : Comment avons-nous choisi notre messagerie professionnelle?

Fin 2021 chez Squadracer, nous étions partagés entre notre Slack en interne, notre Slack Clients et Google Meet pour nos visios. Chez Squadracer, nous n’avons pas de locaux, nos collaborateur.rice.s sont réparti.e.s dans toute la France, que ce soit à Paris, Lyon, Rennes, Rouen… même jusqu’au Pays Basque. Vous l’aurez compris, autant cela se révèle très pratique pour le recrutement autant la communication est loin de s’en retrouver facilitée.

L'entreprise Opale, le futur des organisations?

Dans son livre "Reinventing Organizations", Frédéric Laloux présente le concept de "l'entreprise Opale". Cette nouvelle forme d'organisation repose sur trois piliers fondamentaux : une structure évolutive, une culture de confiance, une vision de l'entreprise comme un organisme vivant.

yield_self / then

Pour le chainage des méthodes

Alexandre Borderes
Alexandre Borderes

+"string"

Un string mutable

Alexandre Borderes
Alexandre Borderes

__END__

Un peu plus qu'un commentaire

Alexandre Borderes
Alexandre Borderes